Ordförande 

Nina Jonnerhag
Solbänksgatan 34

413 19 Göteborg

nina@jonnerhag.se
mobil: 073-344 61 94

Vice ordförande 

Anders Henoch

Dr Forselius gata 4

413 26 Göteborg
anders.henoch@gmail.com 

mobil: 0732 - 10 32 39

Sekreterare 

Kerstin Hillerström
Gamlehagsvägen 22

428 35 Kållered

hillerstrom.kerstin@gmail.com

mobil: 076-017 08 33

Ledamöter 

Christina Lernbrink

Ålegårdsgatan 15

431 50 Mölndal

christina.lernbrink@gmail.com

mobil: 070-409 58 55

Christina Holmberg

Älvaleken 2

413 19 Göteborg

christholm@outlook.com

mobil: 073-313 26 31

Jennie Gustafsson-Hillerström

Gamla Särövägen 32

436 51 Hovås

jennie.s.hillerstrom@gmail.com

mobil: 070-450 07 71

Lena Wallman

Uddeholmsgatan 20

416 75 Göteborg

bowallman@hotmail.com

mobil: 073-508 00 61

Suppleanter

Hanna Lernbrink

Sjurörsgatan 4

431 33 Västra Frölunda

hanna.lernbrink@gmail.com

mobil: 073-731 55 77

 

Lena Bergendahl

Rävstensvägen 54, lgh 1002

430 82 Donsö

lena.b.bergendahl@gmail.com

mobil: 070-600 34 45

Kassör

Lada Antonsson
Hantverksvägen 15
436 33 Askim
lada@antonssonekonomikonsult.se
031 - 23 24 30

Valberedning

Kerstin Norjavaara

Backegårdsgatan 26

415 06 Göteborg

kerstin.norjavaara@educ.goteborg.se

mobil: 072-514 17 52

 

Revisor

Joakim Svensson

BDO

031-704 13 00

Minna-mottagningen

Tel: 031 - 82 66 11 

Adress: Kjellbergsgatan 8, 411 32 Göteborg

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon