sturelse-04.png

Ordförande 

Nina Jonnerhag
Solbänksgatan 34

413 19 Göteborg

nina@jonnerhag.se
mobil: 073-344 61 94

Vice ordförande 

Anders Henoch

Dr Forselius gata 4

413 26 Göteborg
anders.henoch@gmail.com 

mobil: 0732 - 10 32 39

Sekreterare 

Christina Holmberg

Älvaleken 2

413 19 Göteborg

christholm@outlook.com

mobil: 073-313 26 31

Ledamöter 

Christina Lernbrink

Ålegårdsgatan 15

431 50 Mölndal

christina.lernbrink@gmail.com

mobil: 070-409 58 55
 

Kerstin Hillerström
Gamlehagsvägen 22
428 35 Kållered
hillerstrom.kerstin@gmail.com
mobil: 0760 - 17 08 33

Jennie Gustafsson-Hillerström

Gamla Särövägen 32

436 51 Hovås

jennie.s.hillerstrom@gmail.com

mobil: 070-450 07 71

Lena Wallman

Uddeholmsgatan 20

416 75 Göteborg

lenamariewallman@gmail.com

mobil: 0739-755 965

Carolina Helltén
Skogaberg 30
422 49 Hisings Backa
carolina.he87@gmail.com
mobil: 073 - 502 24 44

Marianne Vestlund
Hovås Stenbärsväg 9
436 54 Hovås
marianne.vestlund@yahoo.se
mobil: 073 - 310 73 25


Suppleanter

Hanna Lernbrink

Sjurörsgatan 4

431 33 Västra Frölunda

hanna.lernbrink@gmail.com

mobil: 073-731 55 77

Sara Bohman Norjavaara
Hinderbanan 20
415 23 Göteborg
saranorja@hotmail.com
mobil: 0730 - 75 17 07

Valberedning

Kerstin Norjavaara

Backegårdsgatan 26

415 06 Göteborg

kerstin.norjavaara@educ.goteborg.se

mobil: 072-514 17 52

 

Kassör

Anneli Holmgren
Adact Revisorer & Konsulter AB
Odinsgatan 9
411 03 Göteborg
anneli.holmgren@adact.se
031 - 757 05 24

Revisor

Adact Revisorer & Konsulter AB